Shop
Order within 9 hours 22 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Segelin's Florist & Gifts
Local Cleveland, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jun 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Sent my daughter flowers-she works at the Clinic. She said they were over the top beautiful!!
Date: Jun 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Did not get what I ordered.
Date: Jun 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you fir calling when certain flowers weren’t available
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for extra effort in delivering to CWRU office. My daughter was so surprised and loved the flowers.
scott's Reply:
Date: Mar 30, 2019, 2:39 pm

We are so happy you and your daughter were pleased with our service. Our objective at Segelins is to surpass expectations of our customers. We appreciate the feedback Scott
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for giving the extra effort required to deliver to my daughters office. She was so surprised and said the flowers were "wonderful".
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Patient loved the flowers; desk clerk from hotel was extremely helpful. Thanks!
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Scott's Reply:
Date: Nov 28, 2018, 10:17 am

Thank you for taking the time to let us know we have done a great job for you. We strive at Segelin's to make every customer happy. With almost 60 years in the business, we are still happy to hear from our customers with great reviews like yours. Thank you again!
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers did not look like the picture. I arrangement quality was poor.
Scott's Reply:
Date: Nov 13, 2018, 3:28 pm

We are sorry you did not feel your arrangement was up to par. A phone call would have been appreciated to try to solve the problem, although, eight gerber daisies in a vase that we made all around instead of one-sided was much larger than what you would have gotten. Colors were substituted as stated on the website under substitution policy. We use the highest quality gerber daisies available and, like a rose, the longevity of the flower is not forever.
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement was beautiful and the quality of the product was excellent.
Scott's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2018, 12:10 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words. At Segelins we strive to make every arrangement special. We are glad you are pleased and shared your opinion. Scott
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

very nice
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

5 stars all the way! Both the plant and candy I received from my husband and the plant I gave to him were amazing! You do great work. Thank you!
Date: Jul 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great personal service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cleveland, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Segelin's Florist & Gifts
10664 Carnegie Ave
Cleveland, OH. 44106
Local: (216) 791-8900

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att